Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner in der BBG

Frau K. Schauer
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: 03471-3476 - 0
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: schauer@wobau-bbg.de

Herr F. Michel
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel: 03471-3476 - 16
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: michel@wobau-bbg.de

Frau S. Wachowitz
Technische Leiterin

Tel: 03471-3476 - 0
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: s.wachowitz@wobau-bbg.de

Frau K. Aehle
Vermietung

Tel: 03471-3476 - 15
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: k.aehle@wobau-bbg.de

Herr S. Reichert
Vermietung/Außendienst

Tel: 03471-3476 - 15
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: s.reichert@wobau-bbg.de

Frau G. Treder
Reparaturannahme

Tel: 03471-3476 - 13
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: technik@wobau-bbg.de

Frau C. Thanhäuser
Teamassistentin/Verkauf

Tel: 03471-3476 - 17
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: c.thanhaeuser@wobau-bbg.de

Herr M. Jordanow
Hauswart

Tel: 03471-3476 - 283
Fax: 03471-3476 - 10
E-Mail: m.jordanow@wobau-bbg.de